Friends wanted

Treffpunkt

in Graz

Friends wanted

Hi everybody! I'm Inga, 27 years and from Finland. I came to Graz for a bit over a month to study traditional tailoring. For week days I travel to Köflach and have found it a bit difficult to make friends since I'm normally back around 6pm and most places are already closing. I like walking, hiking, good food, beer and music in general. If you need some company for a light run among the Mur or some company for a gig or dinner or what ever comes to your mind, let me know!

Autor

I just love that BuddyMe ranks me as fresh meat. Then again I'm new to the site and Austria so it's accurate too. Food, beer, music, dancing, hiking....
12 Interessenten
Du bist interessiert oder willst teilnehmen?
...dann werde Mitglied und kontaktiere Inga

kostenlos registrieren
Du hast schon ein Konto?
Hier anmelden
Dein aktuelles Nachrichtenlimit: [missing %{week_count} value]/[missing %{week_limit} value] pro Woche, [missing %{month_count} value]/[missing %{month_limit} value] pro Monat. Premium Mitgliedern kannst du immer schreiben.

Das wird dir sicher auch gefallen


Looking for friends:) Erlangen
Hey, I am new in Erlangen and I would like to make some friends :) I like to see filmes/series, d......
Guitar and music practice Vienna
Hello people, I'm self learning from internet sources Guitar and music theory in the evening for ......
Meet ppl to hangout Linz
Hey all, I am very new to the city. I like to travel, trek, hike, cook and meet ppl to hangout an......
friends Wien
Hi im 16 years old (M) , looking for some friends (M/F) to have fun instagram: happy_things_142...
Search for the apartment Linz
Hey everyone, me and my friend are coming to do Erasmus+ traineeship in Linz from August till Oct......
getting to know the city Graz
Hi! I'm from Portugal and I'm new in town. I'd love to get to know more of this lovely city, such......
I like to make new friends...
Fitness Buddy Berlin
Hey Guys, I am looking for someone to train and run with in Park.If your motivation has no limit ......